67507c0f53 · Append UAT checklist to docs/REQUIREMENTS.md for structured testing of current v0.2 features · Updated 2026-06-20 01:29:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?