347ad15ed2 · docs: lock v0.2 vision — local-first classifier, BABE definition, detection-only, six-item ship · Updated 2026-07-27 05:31:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?