52604b32d1 · vault-sync: 2026-10-14 18:01 (jimmy) · Updated 2026-10-15 01:01:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?