8eaf2d12ad · Add business-model context to Phoenix hours (appointment-driven, no canonical hours previously) · Updated 2026-08-11 21:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?