Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "work/ux-bugs-fixes"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes #88 and #90 on the Review screen. #75 already fixed on main; #55 code ready for live visual verification.
#88 — Thickness band is not an owner control
#90 — MultiSelect selection display + commit-on-toggle
Verification
Not in this PR
e51753b)