Testability - when in debug mode enable a way for the user to see the prompt text for call1 and call2. #96
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If prerequisite data isnt present, the prompt text interface will be visible but disabled.