Testability - Provide a way to place the ui into 'debug' mode. #95
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This can be a control in settings, it can be a debug querystring, as long as the client can toggle it without the server taking a change. Details of debug mode will be tracked in other issues.