UX - The existence of inference configurations impacts how the 'review' workflow functions, and needs to have conditional ui for the on/off state #94
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The ui show many 'ai' references in 'review' those should appear possible but disabled, and there needs to be some awareness to the user that setting inference configuration will enable it. Note - Vision model is necessary for call 1. If the inference does not support vision, then the UI will reflect that for call 1 operations, and enabled for call 2 operations.