UX: The photo capture workflow needs to be gated on a tested connection to the woocommerce website #93
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The entire workflow is contingent on the UI having metadata from the woocommerce server, so gracefully block the workflow until the user completes that configuration and tests it.
The photo capture workflow needs to be gated on a tested connection to the woocommerce websiteto UX: The photo capture workflow needs to be gated on a tested connection to the woocommerce website