M2-7 Photos-ready UI #64
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Acceptance
Dishonest proxies
Done when
UI wired; unit/session tests green.
Closed by
4c3c8b4+2c9a50don m2-ds. Photos-ready lineup UI; 70 tests.